No payment method connected. Contact seller.

Committee Members

List Of Office Bearers

Mrs. Yasmin Dhunjisha

PRESIDENT

yasmindhunjisha@hotmail.com

Mrs. Kasturi Mahadevia

VICE-PRESIDENT

kasturi.mahadevia@gmail.com

Mrs. Zarin Havewala

VICE-PRESIDENT

zarin0607@gmail.com /
zhhsec@gmail.com

Mr. Keki Lakdavala

HON. TREASURER
keki.lakdavala@gmail.com

Mr. Paresh Shah

HON. TREASURER
shahpareshr64@gmail.com

Mr. Kamlesh Kharade

HON. GEN. SECRETARY
kamleshkharade@gmail.com / kamlesh.kharade@indialawalliance.com

Mr. PEARL TIRANDAZ

HON. GEN. SECRETARY
pdtirandaz@gmail.com

Mrs. Roda Khambatta

SECRETARY

rodakhambatta@gmail.com

List Of Executive Committee Members

Mrs. Armaity Tirandaz

Member

artirandaz@gmail.com

Mrs. Homai Dhondy

Member

homaidhondy@hotmail.com

Mrs. Imran Almel

Member

imranalmel4436@gmail.com

Mrs. Rumy Zarir

Member

rumyzarir@yahoo.co.in

Mrs. Rupali Sen

Member

rupali219@yahoo.com

Mrs. Shobha Athalye

Member

athalyeshobha@hotmail.com

Mr. Subhash Sharaf

Member

sarafassociates@gmail.com

Mr. Sunil Mehra

Member

sunilmehrarcbp@gmail.com

Mrs. Indira Thakkar

Member

indiradjt@hotmail.com

Mrs. Moshina Tapia

Member

nivedita@cloverrealty.in

Mrs. Niloufer N. Vazifdar

Member

nilouferv@gmail.com

List Of Office Bearers

Mrs. Yasmin Dhunjisha

PRESIDENT

yasmindhunjisha@hotmail.com

Mrs. Kasturi Mahadevia

VICE-PRESIDENT

kasturi.mahadevia@gmail.com

Mrs. Zarin Havewala

VICE-PRESIDENT

zarin0607@gmail.com/zhhsec@gmail.com

Mrs. Roda Khambatta

SECRETARY

rodakhambatta@gmail.com

Mrs. Armaity Tirandaz

SECRETARY

artirandaz@gmail.com

Mr. Keki Lakdavala

HON. TREASURER

keki.lakdavala@gmail.com

Mr. Paresh Shah

HON. TREASURER

shahpareshr64@gmail.com

List Of Executive Committee Members

Mrs. Homai Dhondy

Member

homaidhondy@hotmail.com

Mrs. Indira Thakkar

Member

indiradjt@hotmail.com

Mrs. Moshina Tapia

Member

nivedita@cloverrealty.in

Mrs. Niloufer N. Vazifdar

Member

nilouferv@gmail.com

Mr. Sunil Mehra

Member

sunilmehrarcbp@gmail.com

Mr. Kamlesh Kharade

Member

kamlesh.kharade@indialawalliance.com

Mrs. Shobha Athalye

Member

athalyeshobha@hotmail.com